~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ PREORDER ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ Swindler’s Revenge (Karina Cardinal Mysteries Book 5) by Ellen Butler

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ PREORDER ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~
Swindler’s Revenge (Karina Cardinal Mysteries Book 5) by Ellen Butler
PREORDER NOW – https://amzn.to/3s8BsHL
Genre – Mystery/Thriller/Suspense
Synopsis –
Karina Cardinal’s Saturday starts out with a bang, and it’s not the home renovation marathon she’s watching on HGTV. It’s the FBI banging on her door, hunting for a fugitive. As if she could easily hide one in her modest condo. Especially one named Mike Finnegan.
The two of them called it splitsville a couple months ago, but Mike? Take a $1.2 million bribe? No and no and no. No matter how much damning evidence the feds claim to have.
When a mysterious burner phone shows up in her pocket, Karina has no doubt who dropped it there. Mike is deep undercover and so far off-grid, he needs help to figure out who’s framing him—and why.
Classic Karina, she jumps in with both feet, ignoring the dangers. The trouble with leaping before you look? You can land in a world of dirt. And when an old enemy starts playing hardball, you can end up six feet under it.
—–
International bestselling and award-winning author Ellen Butler presents book five in the Karina Cardinal mystery series! Fans of Melinda Leigh, J.D. Robb, and Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum will adore this gripping mystery adventure.
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *