Posts

~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ PREORDER NOW ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ The Light at Dawn by K. L. Montgomery

 ~  ~  ~  ~ PREORDER NOW ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

The Light at Dawn by K. L. Montgomery 
PREORDER NOW – https://amzn.to/2TZGxjf
#Preorder #KLMontgomery #MustRead #Tearjerker
Hosted by Itsy Bitsy Book Bits

No matter how dark the night, hope is reborn at dawn.

It wasn’t just her marriage that crumbled in the wake of unspeakable tragedy, it was her entire life. Even though five years had passed since she lost Evan, Angelia White was still picking up the pieces. Getting involved in a cause she could pour her broken heart into was just another part of the healing process.

The wounds were too fresh for Mark Lyon to keep his grip on reality. Everything he thought he knew and believed was obliterated when he lost Ashleigh, along with his heart. The only way he could pick up the pieces was to fight for a way to prevent any other parent from ever suffering such merciless pain.

Two heartbroken parents enduring the darkest of nights.
Two wounded souls waiting for the light at dawn.

Authors Note: Contains sensitive subject matter that may be upsetting to some readers.

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP

 

~ Coming Soon ~ Vortex by Kimberly Packard

 ~  ~  ~  ~ COMING SOON ~  ~  ~  ~  ~
Vortex by Kimberly Packard
PREORDER NOW – https://amzn.to/2SCIyBI
#Vortex #WomensFiction #KimberlyPackard #ComingSoon
Hosted by Itsy Bitsy Book Bits
Releases – January 31, 2019
Genre – Womens Fiction
Page Count – 330 pages
CoverDesigner – Okay Creations
Publishing Company – Abalos Publishing
Goodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43372232-vortex

Constant spinning, round and round and round, temperatures rise and fall from stifling heat to chilling cold, emotions run high in anticipation of what will happen next… there’s a fine line between surviving a tornado and falling in love.

A close encounter with a tornado, during the final months of her doctoral studies, jogs a lost memory to the surface. Desperate to relive the vision and find answers, storm chaser Elaina Adams continually puts her safety at risk by placing herself in the path of dangerous storms.

When betrayal strikes, Elaina is forced to pair up with Robert Tucker. “Tuck” owns a storm chasing tour group and only cares about two things: chasing tornadoes and making his next buck.

Seth Maddux was climbing his way to the top as the star meteorologist for the Forecast channel, but an embarrassing outburst on camera sent his career on a downward spiral. Hoping to reignite his career with a promising field assignment, he meets Elaina and a different kind of flame sparks.

Family secrets surface and passions explode in this twister of a tale.

Vortex is a story of family, love, identity and determination set against the thrilling backdrop of Tornado Alley.

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP

 

~ Coming Soon – Fatal Legislation: A Novel: Karina Cardinal Mystery Book 2

 ~  ~  ~  ~ COMING SOON ~  ~  ~  ~  ~
Fatal Legislation: A Novel: Karina Cardinal Mystery Book 2 by Ellen Butler Books
PREORDER NOW – https://amzn.to/2KvYlPu
#EllenButler #KarinaCardinalNovel #murdermystery
Hosted by Itsy Bitsy Book Bits
Releases – December 11, 2018
Series Name: Karina Cardinal Mystery
Genre – Thriller & Suspense
Page Count – 275 pages
Cover – RL Sather
Goodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/b…/show/41956272-fatal-legislation

Lawmaking can be a murderous affair.

If any day calls for a soothing glass of wine, it’s today.

One moment, Capitol Hill lobbyist Karina Cardinal is having a heated discussion with Senator Harper, who just torpedoed her latest health care legislation initiative. The next, after a cryptic remark, the senator is dead at her feet. Hours later, she’s still so rattled she wakes to a freezing apartment because she forgot to close her back door. Or did she?

When her boyfriend, FBI cybercrimes expert Mike Finnegan, is suddenly reassigned to work a new case, he’s got bad news and worse news. The bad: the senator’s death was no heart attack—it was assassination by a hacker disabling his pacemaker. Worse: Karina’s a “person of interest”.

Certain that status could change to “suspect” at any moment, Karina begins her own back-channel investigation into who could have wanted the senator dead. Of course, in Washington, that means playing politics and following the money trail. A trail that leads to more murders…and possibly leaving the door open for a killer to change her status to “dead.”

Fans of John Grisham, Melinda Leigh, J.D. Robb will adore this gripping political mystery thriller by Award-Winning Author Ellen Butler.