~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ JEAN GILL GIVEAWAY ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Granted: Curse of the Emerald Jinn by Rachel Huffmire

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~
Granted: Curse of the Emerald Jinn by Rachel Huffmire
#OnTour #ItsyBitsyBookBitsTours #BookSpotlightShowcase #Rachelhuffmire #Granted #YA #Fantasy
Genre – Young Adult, Urban Fantasy, Folktale Retelling
Page Count – 207 pages
Cover Designer – Ashley Literski

Sixteen-year-old Liam Covington is the only one who sees colorful shadows following him around school. They’re brightest whenever someone messes with him. That’s why Liam lives by a short code: keep a low profile, stay away from the colors, and don’t talk to Kenna Berlin.
 
But today Kenna saved his life. And he just made enemies with the biggest jock in school. And worst of all, the strange conch shell he brought home from the dunes today is making the colors brighter.
Granted: Curse of the Emerald Jinn is an exciting urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl and Magnus Chase.

~ AMAZON ~

You can find this video on our YouTube Channel

Visit us at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCttf3qLZIeWgu0ZWDHc-hLg

 Rachel Huffmire grew up surrounded by wheat fields and gardens. Her mother paid her a dollar per classic novel she read, so in a quest to amass a small fortune Rachel finished over 200 classics in elementary school, including Don Quixote and Wuthering Heights. In college, she ran to the BYU bookstore for her first job. Behind the register, she watched local authors hold book signings and began dreaming up plots of her own.

She currently lives in Southern California where she enjoys sand at its finest: the beach and the desert. She enjoys playing board games with her two little boys, snuggling her baby girl, and reading bedtime stories to her husband every night.

Author Interview With Rachel Huffmire

FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP

 

The World Beyond the Walls: epic dystopian eco-fantasy (Natural Forces Book 3) by Jean Gill

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~
The World Beyond the Walls: epic dystopian eco-fantasy (Natural Forces Book 3) by Jean Gill
Genre – Fantasy, Young Adult
Page Count – 308 pages
Block Nature out and she’ll force a way in. The climax to an award-winning series. Royal Dragonfly Award Winner.
2020 Kindle Book Award Fantasy Finalist.
Mage Kermon struggles to stay loyal to Mielitta, the Queen of the Warrior Bees, in the ongoing war between the oppressive Citadel and the vibrant Forest. His secret dual role in the Citadel is threatened when his students trespass into the mysterious world beyond the walls and, in the back-stabbing climate of Citadel politics, he’s the sacrifice everyone is prepared to make. Little do those around him know that the future of both Forest and Citadel depends on his survival.
Mielitta has always relied on Kermon in her fight to restore harmony with Nature and now he needs her help. But to save him and the lives of his two young rebels, the bee-shifter must face the evil that lurks in the Citadel walls. Her natural forces tested beyond human endurance, she discovers that evil can wear a friend’s face and that to keep one promise, Kermon must break another.
This gripping conclusion to the acclaimed Natural Forces trilogy takes the reader on a wild flight into the unexpected as Mielitta learns why she was born. Can she fulfil her destiny?

~ AMAZON ~

You can find this video on our YouTube Channel

Visit us at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCttf3qLZIeWgu0ZWDHc-hLg

Jean Gill is an award-winning Welsh writer and photographer living in the south of France with two scruffy dogs, a beehive named ‘Endeavour’, a Nikon D750 and a man. For many years, she taught English and was the first woman to be a secondary headteacher in Wales. She is mother or stepmother to five children so life was hectic. Join Jean’s special readers’ group at jeangill.com for private news and exclusive offers.

Author Interview With Jean Gill

FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~ PINTEREST ~ WEBSITE ~

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP

 

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PREORDER ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ Ocean’s Light (Blood of the Pirate BOOK 1) by Mina Chara

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ PREORDER ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~
Ocean’s Light (Blood of the Pirate BOOK 1) by Mina Chara
Preorder Now – https://amzn.to/3aQFU5J
Genre – Pirate, fantasy, action adventure
SYNOPSIS –
As a baby Evie Waters was left at the steps of a church with one possession, a treasure map. When she turns nineteen she has the choice of being inducted into the church or going after the one thing her parents gave her, she chooses the latter. Evie sets off to hire a crew, only for to be kidnapped (and her map taken) by the pirate crew of the Easy Money.

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ CL SCHNEIDER GIVEAWAY ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~

a Rafflecopter giveaway

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ T.S. SIMONS GIVEAWAY ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~

a Rafflecopter giveaway

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ THERESA POCOCK GIVEAWAY ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Guardians of the Garden by Theresa Pocock

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~
Guardians of the Garden by Theresa Pocock
Buy Now – https://amzn.to/2LIY94H
Genre – YA Fantasy, Faith and virtue, mythology
Page Count – 240 pages
Miriam is so done with protecting immortality. Rejected by her family and the other Guardians, Miriam wants nothing more than to turn her back on Edenia and forsake her strange, invasive magic. In the outside world she could be free from the garden, free to lead her own life, and free to forget that she is a freak.
When Seth Johnson’s sister starts losing her battle with cancer, their family moves to the USA with hopes of saving her. Only that’s not what happens at all. Seth finds himself in the tiny town of Edenia, with parents that seem to have given up. Seth vows to go to whatever lengths he must to save his sister; even if that means stealing secrets, betraying parents, or risking his own heart.
Neither Seth nor Miriam want to be caught up in the tide of fate and feelings destined for them, but with such harshly opposing goals their worlds are bound to collide.
Pocock takes her readers to a land where magic, folklore and reality merge, where love is strong, fear runs deep, and the end of the world is coming.

~ AMAZON~

You can find this video on our YouTube Channel

Visit us at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCttf3qLZIeWgu0ZWDHc-hLg

Theresa has been writing for fifteen years and has more story ideas than she could possibly write and still have a life. She is an avid audible ‘reader’, boardgame lover, Zelda player, book collector, adventure chaser, and history ‘studier’, besides being a mother of three, a musician and a homeschooler. Also in her life are, a white schmorkie named Percy Jackson, a hot husband named Andy and many many supportive and amazing friends. She lives on the Olympic Peninsula but is an Idaho girl at heart. You can contact Theresa at theresapocockauthor@gmail.com or see some of the books she’s reviewed at cleanlit.com.

Author Interview With Theresa Pocock

~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~ WEBSITE ~ WATTPAD ~

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP

 

Slash & Burn (Nite Fire Book 4) by C. L. Schneider

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~
Slash & Burn (Nite Fire Book 4) by C.L. Schneider, Fantasy Author
Genre – Urban Fantasy, Supernatural Thriller, Paranormal Mystery
Page Count – 385 pages
Surviving her ordeal on Drimera was only the beginning. Forced to pick up the remains of her life and move on, Dahlia returns to her vigilante ways: hunting monsters by the cover of darkness. Backed by a new team, she vows to keep the streets safe while training to harness the eye’s abilities. But the city has become a time bomb, and every day the clock ticks faster—as the creatures pour in and the blight spreads. Dahlia worries she will never be enough to stop the impending destruction. How can she be the answer to saving them all?
Already stretched thin, Dahlia shies away from investigating the Sentinel’s latest murder spree. But the victims’ identities confound her. And the fragile thread tying the postmortem mutilations to Ella Chandler is impossible to ignore. Compelled to unravel the truth, what she uncovers only deepens the mystery. Who engineered the sinister plot? Why does everything lead back to that first case—the one that brought Dahlia out of the shadows and into the light?
Time is running out. Change is coming, and the linked worlds will never be the same.
Slash & Burn is the 4th book in the Nite Fire Series.

~ AMAZON ~

You can find this video on our YouTube Channel

Visit us at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCttf3qLZIeWgu0ZWDHc-hLg

C.L. Schneider is an award-winning author of immersive fantasy fiction, including The Crown of Stones Trilogy and the Nite Fire Series. Born in a small Kansas town, she resides in New York’s scenic Hudson Valley with her husband and two sons.

To learn more about C. L. Schneider, and the worlds she creates, visit http://www.clschneiderauthor.com/  where you can read reviews and excerpts, subscribe to her newsletter, and join her Street Team. An active part of the indie author online community, you can often find her on social media, chatting about the daily ups and downs of a writer’s life.

Author Interview With C. L. Schneider

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP

 

Price of a Rose, a Beauty and Beast tale (Historical Fantasy Fairytale Retellings Book 2) by Byrd Nash

~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~
Price of a Rose, a Beauty and Beast tale (Historical Fantasy Fairytale Retellings Book 2) by Byrd Nash
Preorder Now – https://amzn.to/36CdMlA
Genre – Fantasy Fairytale, Sweet Romance, Historical Romance
Page Count – est. 130 pages
Cover Designer – Byrd Nash
Can a Beast be tamed?
When their father loses a card game to the local recluse, his three daughters are determined to manage their own fate. While the oldest keeps house, and the youngest finds magic in the library, it is the middle daughter, Rose, who may unlock his heart. But can she defeat a fairy queen’s curse?
A Victorian Beauty and Beast fairytale retelling, sweet romance, like you’ve never read before.

~ AMAZON ~

You can find this video on our YouTube Channel

Visit us at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCttf3qLZIeWgu0ZWDHc-hLg

After gaining her B.A. degree in journalism in the year of the oil bust and 21% unemployment, Byrd scraped what some people called a living (she called it working starvation) employed as a reporter for a bunch of newspapers you never heard of in rinky-dink small towns.

Working the cop and school beat, she enjoyed the excitement of being underpaid by the sexist owners of newspapers while having her life threatened by a vagrant.

After her life wandered about, working as a museum director, horseback riding instructor, and kid’s party planner, she decided enough was enough.

Always writing, the many stories in her head are now given permission to fly free.

Author Interview With Byrd Nash

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ INSTAGRAM ~ PINTEREST ~

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP