The Violet Trilogy (The Gilded Flower Series Books 7-9) by Vivian Winslow – Review by Jenni Bishop

The Violet Trilogy (The Gilded Flower Series, Books 7-9)The Violet Trilogy by Vivian Winslow
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The Violet Trilogy (The Gilded Flower Series Books 7-9) Vivian Winslow and is the last in the sets of The Gilded Flower Series. You need to read the first two sets in this series as you get the complete background and understanding of why these characters are the way they are. Having all three books in one box set is a win as you can carry on reading without having to wait. The stories are captivating and engaging and Vivian has created some amazing characters and with her easy writing style the stories seamlessly flow seamlessly. These stories are full of passion and steam, love and loss, pain and lies and lots of twist and turns. They are also exciting and all so sexy, that you may just need a cold shower to cool down.

Reviewed by @jennadb

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *