Courage (The Sisterhood Series) By Chelsi Arnold – Review by Sue Kemp

Courage (The Sisterhood Series #2)Courage by Chelsi Arnold
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Courage (The Sisterhood Series)
By Chelsi Arnold

Courage is the second book in the Sisterhood series by Chelsi Arnold. I had the pleasure of reading and reviewing Brave book one in the series and I am happy to say Courage is just as good as Brave, so good I can’t pick a favorite between them both. I do suggest that you start with Brave for background history. This book continues on with the wonderful sisterhood we had in book one and the story line will have you hooked right from the start, in some places the storyline will hit you in the heart and will also in some places will have you sitting on the edge of your seat just waiting to see what is going to happen on the next page. Its great to read another book that features brilliant brave and strong women. This group of women are like family and there is nothing they wouldn’t do for each other. Ms. Arnold has put such depth into the story I am sure like me you will feel part of the storyline. What more could you want to enjoy a book? I recommend that this series is read so please add it to your to read list and enjoy.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *