Say When (A Cedarville Novel Book 9) by Bree Kraemer – Review by Robin Rankin

Say When (A Cedarville Novel Book 9)Say When by Bree Kraemer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Say When by Bree Kraemer is the ninth book in the Cedarville series. I can’t believe there have already been nine books in this series and I have loved each and every one of them and hope there are more to come.

Dani a sweet shy baker with problems speaking with men. She is desperate to come out of her shell and discover the person she is under that fear.

Patrick is the other chef at Dockside and cannot stop eating the cupcakes that are delivered daily. He’s surprised to find out he has known the baker since she was a kid.

This was a very sweet story without a lot of drama which was not needed to make their story wonderful. I hope to see this group of friends again in the future since I’m not ready to let them go.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *