The Only Series 5 Book Boxed Set by Bree Kraemer- Review by Angelina Frazzini

The Only Series, 5 book boxed setThe Only Series, 5 book boxed set by Bree Kraemer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Only Series 5 Book Box Set by Bree Kraemer includes all five books from The Only Series. I’ve read other books by this author and loved them so much so I was excited to read these books and it was even better that they were all in one box set! Each book tells the story of a different couple but characters reappear throughout the series. The books flowed so well from one to the next even though they are standalones. Each couple had a different story to their relationship and had their own trials. Samantha’s character really stood out to me because she had experienced so much but she didn’t let it get her down and she fought to get her life as close to normal as she could get it. All of the men were very swoon worthy! I don’t think I could pick a favorite if I tried. I am so glad I read these books!! Bree Kraemer doesn’t disappoint.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *