The Only Series, 5 book boxed set by Bree Kraemer – Review by Dawn Daughenbaugh

The Only Series, 5 book boxed setThe Only Series, 5 book boxed set by Bree Kraemer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Star
The Only Series 5 Book Box Set By Bree Kraemer is all 5 books from her The only Series in one box set.These stories can all be read as standalone but they are all linked together in one way or another. Ilove that every story has a different couple but we get to see them throughout the other stories as well.This is by far my favorite series by this Author and I’ve read several other books by her.
I highly recommend reading this boxset you won’t be disappointed I know I wasn’t. I can’t wait to see what this Author brings us next.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *