Written in the Stars ( Fallen Eagles MC Series Book 2) by T.Birmingham – Review by Dawn Daughenbaugh

Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Book 2)Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Star
Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Series Book 2) by T. Birmingham is the second book in the Fallen Eagles MC Series. Although this can be read as a standalone I highly recommend reading the first book if you haven’t already. Holy Cow what a ride! This book drew me in from the beginning and I couldn’t put it down until the last page.Get ready to be taken on a journey of twists and turns that will have you on the edge of your seat trying to figure out what happens next. I love the characters of Eagle and Winter.Find out what happens when they take on their hardest case yet?I highly recommend this Book and honestly can’t wait to read more from this Author

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *