Surviving Grace: Book Five ( Surviving Series) by Virginia Wine – Review by Michelle Austin

Surviving Grace: Book Five ( Surviving Series)Surviving Grace: Book Five by Virginia Wine
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Surviving Grace was an emotional 5 star read and book five in the Surviving Series.
This is such a great must read series, I was sad to see it coming to an end.

I needed closure, somehow to erase the darkness from my past.

Grace is working on getting over her trauma, she is taking one day at a time. It’s not easy for her but she’s working on it. When things go in a different direction with Elijah, Will takes his chances with Grace. He has had feelings for her but was holding back how he felt, until now. I really liked Will he was so loving and understanding, he is perfect for Grace.

My emotions were all over the place with this book but I was so happy to see Grace get her HEA. There are some twist and turns, and some betrayal that adds a great element to the story. All of the secondary characters were great. Virginia Wine does a great job of pulling you right in with her writing. Each book in the series can be read as a stand alone, but I suggest reading them in order.

Reviewed by @mab54615
View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *