Surviving Grace: Book Five (Surviving Series) by Virginia Wine – Review by Robin Rankin

Surviving Grace: Book Five ( Surviving Series)Surviving Grace: Book Five by Virginia Wine
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Surviving Grace by Virginia Wine is the fifth and final book in this series. I tend to get very attached to the characters over the course of a series and generally have a hard time letting go and saying goodbye. I will miss everyone but I’m happy with the way it ended.

Grace had her trust destroyed by the people who she should have been able to trust until the end of time. They gave her to a complete stranger and it nearly destroyed her.

We got to watch Grace rise up from the ashes to start her life over again and find love with a great man and see where everyone else ended up.

So glad I took the time to read this and will be looking forward to reading more by this author.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *