Home Is Where The Heart Is (The Wilder Sisters Series Book 1-5) by Melissa Keir – Review by Kaitlynn Taylor

Home is Where the Heart is: The Wilder SistersHome is Where the Heart is: The Wilder Sisters by Melissa Keir
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Home is Where The Heart Is (The Wilder Sisters) by Melissa Keir


Home is Where The Heart Is by Melissa Keir is a series of five stories that follow the Wilder sisters. Each story follows along the sisters as they return home to be with their family in times of need. Each and every story is emotional in its own way with many ups and downs which kept me entertained the whole way through.

I loved the layout of this book and all the detail that was provided. I found the storylines to flow quickly as each story is relatively short in length. However, all the detail made it easy for me to connect and relate to the characters and it never felt as if anything was missing.

This was my first book by this author, but it certainly won’t be my last. I look forward to reading more from Melissa in the future!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *