LOVE on the LINE (Great Expectations Love Stories: The Graykens Book 2) by Laurie Lewis

 ~  ~  ~  ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT ~  ~  ~  ~  ~
LOVE on the LINE (Great Expectations Love Stories: The Graykens Book 2) by Laurie L. C. Lewis
#LoveontheLine #GreatExpectations #TheGraykens #LaurieLewis
Hosted by Itsy Bitsy Book Bits
Genre – Contemporary Romance
Page Count – 305 pages
Goodreads –…/show/43925945-love-on-the-line…

“Whenever love is on the line, we’ll always choose us.”

It was an easy promise for Matt and Mikaela Grayken to make. After all, Matt fell in love with Mikaela the first time he saw her across a room, serving her cancer patients. Mikaela crossed an ocean to find Matt’s birth sister Kate, whose stem cells could save his life. That’s the kind of love they share.

In their quest to defy the limits of Matt’s health and return a bit of the good they’ve known, they embrace grand, miraculous opportunities. But these opportunities bring new stress that threatens Matt’s health while also entwining the Graykens in the lives of complicated people who will challenge their bond, putting to test the promise they made, to choose each other when love is on the line.

Love on the Line, Great Expectations Love Stories: The Graykens, Book Two, is the highly anticipated sequel to Love on a Limb.


Laurie (L.C.) Lewis will always be a Marylander at heart—a weather-whining lover of crabs, American history, and the sea. She admits to being craft-challenged, particularly lethal with a glue gun, and a devotee of sappy movies. Love on the Line is Laurie’s eleventh published novel. Her women’s fiction/romance novels include Awakening Avery, (2018), Love on a Limb, (2017), Sweet Water, (2017), The Dragons of Alsace Farm (2016), and Unspoken (2004), written as Laurie Lewis. Using the pen name L.C. Lewis, she wrote the five volumes of her award-winning FREE MEN and DREAMERS historical romance series, set against the backdrop of the War of 1812: Dark Sky at Dawn (2007), Twilight’s Last Gleaming (2008), Dawn’s Early Light (2009), Oh, Say Can You See? (2010), and In God is Our Trust, (2011).

Laurie Lewis is a RONE Award Winner, a New Apple Literary Award winner, A BRAGG Medallion honoree, and she was twice named a Whitney Awards and USA Best Books Awards finalist.

Live March 16th & 17th Click HERE for Giveaway




1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *