The Devil’s Shadow (Wild Beasts Series, #4) by T. Birmingham – Review by Kerry Baker

The Devil's Shadow (Wild Beasts Series Book 4)The Devil’s Shadow by T. Birmingham
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The Devil’s Shadow by T. Birmingham is the fourth book in the Wild Beasts series. This is one of those books that definitely has a bit of everything – fantasy, romance, action, paranormal. There is definitely something there for everyone.
I would definitely recommend reading this series in order. I read this book on its own and I know that I have missed a lot because of that. It felt like the character build up and the story setting has either been done in books before or has been building throughout the series and I knew I didn’t have full knowledge.
However the book was still well written and had a great depth to it. The characters were still interesting and easy to read about. It is obvious to see this is a brilliant series. Which is why I will be going straight back to book 1!!!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *