Vermilion Lies (The Order of the Senary Series Book 3) by L.D. Rose – Review by Dawn Daughenbaugh

Vermilion Lies (The Order of the Senary, #3)Vermilion Lies by L.D. Rose
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Star
Vermilion Lies (The Order of the Senary Series Book 3) by L.D. Rose

Vermilion Lies is the third Book in The Order of the Senary series. I found myself lost in the pages and I couldn’t put it down till the last page. I had to know what happens next. This is about Dax and Cindel. Holy Cow these two have a pretty intense attraction to each other. But what happens when her past comes back? Can they deal/ handle the consequences of their actions? Will they be able to handle the chaos that will surround them? What does their future look like? Get ready for this action packed, have you on the edge of your seat trying to figure out what happens next. At times there are some pretty steamy scenes that will definitely have the temperature rising. This is a must read and I suggest reading the first two books in this series as well if you haven’t already. I can’t wait to see what this Author brings us next.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *