Vermilion Lies (The Order of the Senary Series Book 3) by L.D. Rose – Review by Madison Degraffenreid

Vermilion Lies (The Order of the Senary, #3)Vermilion Lies by L.D. Rose
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Vermilion Lies (TheOrder Of The Senary Book 3) by L. D. Rose

Vermilion Lies is book three in this action packed series. I have to say that this one is my favorite. I love both Dax and Cindy’s characters. I hated that Cindy experienced so many difficult and terrible things. It broke my heart when she was able to feel gratitude or even snow for the first time. I loved how caring and gentle Dax became with her after their unlikely meeting.

This novel was excellently written and easy to follow. There was never a dull moment. I loved the different settings and the witty banter between the brothers. This novel may be book 3 in the series but it can be read as a standalone. I do recommend the other books in the series though. The author has done a magnificent job with these books and I look forward to reading more.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *