Higher Elevation Series: Books 1-3 by Renee Regent – Review by Erica Fish

Higher Elevation Series : Books 1-3Higher Elevation Series : Books 1-3 by Renee Regent
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Higher Elevation Series consists of three books: Unexplained, Untouched, and Undeniable by Renee Regent. I love this series. It was great being able to read all three books right in a row merely hours in between them. Renee Regent has the ability of grabbing me from the first page until the last page. The only problem is that I could not put this series down until I was done with it. The stories all have this vibe that I could have been right there with the characters. It was a fast read but I caution you to make sure you see every clue or else you may find yourself going back and rereading passages that you missed. Each one of the books has amazing characters that seem to draw the wrong kind of attention to themselves. There are mysteries and action in each book as well. I really like the characters Renee Regent put together. Their interaction is important and believable in their stories. I feel as if I have new book friends that I can see what they are thinking before I read it in the book. Overall I would have to give this series 5+ starts and highly recommend reading this series. The only caution I will give you is to make sure you have enough time to read each book from the first sentence to the last sentence in each book.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *