Higher Elevation Series: Books 1-3 by Renee Regent – Review by Jonell Collins

Higher Elevation Series : Books 1-3Higher Elevation Series Books 1-3 by Renee Regent
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

In the Higher Elevation Series Box Set, by Renee Regent we have three delightful stories. Not only are they a delight to read they are each one very different. Unexplained, Untouched, and Undeniable are all three easy to read, they have strong characters that Ms. Regent has described so well that they are unforgettable, with plenty of action, suspense and mystery. In Unexplained there is plenty of page turning suspense. My personal favorite was Untouched. This was a story in a story. When you read this one listen for the deeper story. In Undeniable, well who can resist a story about hope and second chances. Of course, there is romance too and quite steamy in a few spots. Good solid stories that were a pleasure to read.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *