Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set: (Books 1-2-3) Vigilante Justice Thriller Series by Mark Nolan – Review by Maura Harper

Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set (Jake Wolfe #1-3)Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set by Mark Nolan
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

“Vigilante Justice Thriller Series” features Jake Wolfe and his dog Cody (and don’t we all love a good book with a good dog?) and the many adventures they take while taking care of business.

Each book could be read as a stand-alone (I read 2 and 3 before book 1) but read in order is a treat. There are common threads and relationships that flow so well through each story. Each character is well developed including Cody. Cody a good boy and a great companion to Jake. We even get to hear his thoughts at times.

This is a series that is filled with suspense and fast paced action, at times I was reading as fast as I could because I just had to know what happened next. Sometimes the outcome what not what I expected.

I absolutely recommend this series, especially when it is packaged as a box set. What a treat.

Review by @angelahayes

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *