Wild At Heart Series: Books 1-3 by Christine Hartmann – Review by Jenni Bishop

Wild At Heart Series: Books 1-3Wild At Heart Series: Books 1-3 by Christine Hartmann
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Wild at Heart is a box set by Christine Hartmann has all three books from the series. I enjoy reading box sets because there is no waiting around for the next book to a series. These books are romance and the ​world and​ ​the​ ​characters​ ​Christine ​has​ ​created​ ​have​ ​depth​ ​and​ ​are​ ​connectable​ ​on​ ​many​ ​levels.​ ​​ ​There​ ​are multiple​ ​layers​ ​to​ ​these ​story​ ​and​ ​it​ ​makes​ ​for​ ​an​ ​interesting​ ​read. ​I​ really ​like​ ​her​ ​writing​ ​style.​

Book One – Wild Within
The story of Grace doing something her brother wanted to do and found strength, courage and something she never saw coming. The trials and tribulation she goes through sees her finding out just who she is.

Book Two – Paradise Wild
Ellie finds herself being offered something she can’t refuse but has she taken on more than she could ever imagine. What seems like a dream job turns out to be so much more for Ellie in so many different ways.

Book Three – Wild Card
When​ ​Bree​ ​runs​ ​into​ ​someone​ ​from​ ​her​ ​past​ ​it​ ​makes​ ​her​ ​question​ ​her​ ​future.​ ​Bree​ ​is​ ​a​ ​strong, sassy​ ​and​ ​outspoken​ ​woman​ ​but​ ​not​ ​without​ ​a​ ​few​ ​insecurities.​ ​The​ ​easy​ ​banter​ ​between​ ​the characters​ ​is​ ​funny​ ​and​ ​at​ ​times​ ​heartfelt​ ​as​ ​we​ ​watch​ ​them​ ​walk​ ​through​ ​this​ ​journey​ ​no​ ​one knew​ ​was​ ​coming.

There is lots of twists, turns and action, suspense and mystery, throw in good chemistry and you have three great stories that make for a good read that you won’t put down until you know how they end.

Reviewed by @jennadb

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *