Courage (The Sisterhood Series) by Chelsi Arnold – Review by Krystal Gaston

Courage (The Sisterhood Series #2)Courage by Chelsi Arnold
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Courage written by Chelsi Arnold is the second book in The Sisterhood Series, it could be read as a standalone however book one, Brave, was also a great story and had a lot of background information to it, like what happened to everyone, especially Angelette. Courage is a book about having to do something and while u may hate it, or feel gratification you must be brave to get it done. The story is a good read and will pull you in right away.

View all my reviews
Review by KrystalGaston

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *