Felicity Found (Rogue Series, book 6) by Lara Ward Cosio – Review by Ashleigh Harrington

Felicity Found (Rogue Series Book 6)Felicity Found by Lara Ward Cosio
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Felicity Found by Lara Ward Cosio is the sixth installment in her Rogue Series, which is one of the best rock star romance series that I have read in quite a while. Continuing the story of Conor and Felicity, who we first meet in book 2 – Playing at Love – this book really gets allot deeper and grittier than I would have ever imagined. These stories are not for the faint of heart, but for those who can look at the dark sides of relationships and still fall in love with the broken characters for who they truly are. I highly recommend reading the Rogue series in order, not only for the back story and getting to see each couple come together in their own unique voices but because the fullness of the story is that much better to read. I can’t wait to see what Cosio brings to her readers next, but I will definitely be first in line for whatever she does.

Reviews by @toxikcupkake26

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *