Nathaniel (Dragon Hearts Series) by Carole Mortimer – Review by Sunday Barnaby

Nathaniel (Dragon Hearts #1)Nathaniel by Carole Mortimer
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Nathaniel by Carole Mortimer
Four Stars

Nathaniel is book one of the Dragon Hearts Series by Carole Mortimer. This is the first book I have read by Ms. Mortimer, but it definitely won’t be the last. I’m looking forward to reading the rest of this series. This book really sets the scene for this Dragon Shifter series featuring the Pendragon Brothers, all alpha dragon shifter’s looking for their fated mate before they become feral. This book grabbed my attention on the very first page and I couldn’t put it down until I read the last. Chloe is a reporter who discovers a castle while looking for a story in Wales. Nathaniel discovers Chloe walking on his property and the magic begins. I don’t read many shifter books, but I would definitely recommend this book and can’t wait to read the next book in this series.

Previewed by @sunbarn

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *