The Only Series (5 Book Box Set) by Bree Kraemer – Review by Kaitlynn Taylor

The Only Series, 5 book boxed setThe Only Series, 5 book boxed set by Bree Kraemer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Only Series – Bree Kraemer


The Only Series is a phenomenal romance box set by Bree Kraemer. This box set consists of 5 books, Only By His Touch, Only With Trust, If Only, Only You and finally last but not least Only For Love. I absolutely devoured this series, once I started, I couldn’t stop. I was so invested in these characters and their lives that I fully enjoyed this series from beginning until end.

This series is sweet, romantic, emotional, steamy and oh so hot. It’s the perfect read for anyone looking for an escape from the real world. I will always recommend Bree Kraemer to anyone looking for their next romance read! I can’t wait to jump into my next read by this author!!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *