The Only Series, 5 book boxed Set by Bree Kraemer – Review by Heather Bahm

The Only Series, 5 book boxed setThe Only Series, 5 book boxed set by Bree Kraemer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Bree Kraemer’s The Only Series is a 5 book boxed set which includes: Only By His Touch, Only with Trust, If Only, Only You and Only for Love. This boxed set was amazing to read with the overlapping characters between the stories and the elaborate plots that they encompassed. I really liked how the author tied in the stories between books, characters, and all to create five separate stories, but each intertwined in their own ways. The female leads each had their own unique personalities that allowed you to keep them apart as you ventured between the stories, as well as, the male characters which were distinctly divine in their own rights. This story flowed with attraction, chemistry, and an loads of emotional journeys to embark upon. Absolutely loved!!

Reviewed by @hbahm

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *