The Only Series: Five Book Boxed Set by Bree Kraemer – Review by Angela Hayes

The Only Series, 5 book boxed setThe Only Series, 5 book boxed set by Bree Kraemer
My rating: 4 of 5 stars


The Only is a 5 book boxed Set, and the complete series by Bree Kraemer. There is so much to love about this collection, from the wonderful characters, the beautiful writing, and the captivating stories. The first book in this series is how I got my introduction to Ms. Kraemer’s work, and I have followed her closely ever since.
Reading this series has been a real pleasure- meeting these charming characters and following their journeys provided me with hours of wonderful reading. The stories aren’t very long, so each book doesn’t take endless hours to get through- each one could easily be read in one sitting. The books are all contemporary romances, and range from friends-to-lovers, holiday/office romance, falling for a friend’s brother, or falling for the boss.
Each book follows one particular couple, but there are recurring characters who make appearance throughout each story, and who have their own book at some point in the series. The books can all be read as standalones, but as I have mentioned, the cast of characters are all so interesting and likeable, you will want to find out all about them by reading every book.

The series consists of:
– Only By His Touch (Book #1)
– Only With Trust (Book #2)
– If Only (Book #3)
– Only You (Book #4)
– Only For Love (Book #5)

So, if you like sexy, fun, and emotive stories that are really well written, with well-rounded, endearing, and believable characters – then this series is for you.

Thank you, Ms. Kraemer!


Reviewed by @angelahayes

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *