The Something Series – Box Set Books 1-3: Ask Me Something, Tell Me Something and Bet Me Something by Audrey Bondurant – Review by Ashleigh Harrington

The Something Series - Box Set Books 1-3: (Tell Me Something, Ask Me Something & Bet Me Something)The Something Series – Box Set Books 1-3: by Aubrey Bondurant
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Something Series by Audrey Bondurant is a great set of stories that will pull you in from page one and keep you enthralled throughout each book. Each book focuses on two characters, and how the attraction and chemistry builds and grows throughout the pages. The feelings between each couple are undeniable and I found myself falling for each of them while reading. The characters all were created equally and deeply connected throughout each book, so I highly recommend reading all the books in order from this fantastic series. If you are looking for a great series by an author that will keep you enthralled from book to book than this is a series you need to add to your TBR pile. I can’t wait for Bondurant to bring even more books to her devoted readers.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *