The Something Series Boxset by Aubrey Bondurant – Review by Krystal Gaston

The Something Series - Box Set Books 1-3: (Tell Me Something, Ask Me Something & Bet Me Something)The Something Series – Box Set Books 1-3: by Aubrey Bondurant
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Something Series written by Aubrey Bondurant. This box set is filled with book one : Tell Me Something, book two: Ask Me Something and book three: Bet me Something. This was a great series all three book had their own special circumstances and characters. All three stories have strong female leads, even if it is when they feel backed into a corner that they realize how strong they can be to go after what…or who….they want. But will they each succeed….

View all my reviews
Review by Krystalgaston

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *