Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagle MC Series) by T. Birmingham – Review by Sunday Barnaby

Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Book 2)Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham
Five Stars

Written in the Stars is the second book in the Fallen Eagle MC Series by T. Birmingham. This series should be read in order because it follows the first book and the characters are recurring. Plus why would you want to miss out on the fabulous first book in the series, A Terrible Beauty. This romantic suspense had me hooked on the very first page and I couldn’t put it down until I finished the last. It is fast paced and an emotional roller coaster. It had me laughing out loud and also reaching for a tissue a time or two. A book that can move me so much and leave me with a book hangover for days after is definitely Five Stars. I love Eagle and Winter’s story and how their characters grew throughout the book. This is such a great series an$ I look forward to reading more by T. Birmingham. I have to say this is my new favorite book of 2019.

Reviewed @sunbarn

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *