Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Series Book 2) by T. Birmingham – Review by Elizabeth Sanchez

Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Book 2)Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Written in the Stars is the 2nd book in the Fallen Eagles MC Series by T. Birmingham. It continues after A Terrible Beauty, and should not be read as a stand alone. This story focuses on Winter and Eagle (or Davis) and their growing relationship. I like that it has overlapping characters and history from the first book, but enough of its own content to make it equally enjoyable. The characters are wonderful and their relationships are strong. At first I thought it was weird that Winter and her sisters are named after seasons, but after this book, it makes sense. Their personalities align with their names too which I thought was cool.
This book is a perfect balance of romance and suspense and kept me engaged start to finish. There is the mystery of the murders, but also the developing relationship. The more I got to know the characters, the more I loved them. I would like to read more about the Markham sisters, if the series continues. I love the real life situations, as well as the emotions involved. The hurt, love, self doubt, courage, fear, strength that the characters experience and often struggle with. Very real life down to earth story. Highly recommend it.


Reviewed by @way2gosmartguy

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *