Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC) by T. Birmingham – Review by Melissa Agena

Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Book 2)Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This series just keeps getting better! Written in the Stars is Book 2 in the Fallen Eagles MC series written by T. Birmingham. This book follows the President of the MC and of course one of our Markham girls. Davis “Eagle” Landon and Winter Markham have had a thing for each other for quite some time now. However, it’s finally time for those two to figure things out. However, Eagle has another murder to solve. This time the murders involves Winter and a copycat serial killer. You won’t believe who this murderer is! I wasn’t expecting it at all. Despite the 13 year age gap between Eagle and Winter they end up being perfect for each other. Eagle is Not to mention how ridiculously hot the sexy scenes end up being. But can Eagle save Winter when the time comes? I absolutely love this author and the way that she can pull you in and keep you enthralled. She is very good with the dichotomy between the love story and a murder or in this case…murders. I simply cannot wait for the next book to come out. I have feeling who the next couple is but what other twists will we find ourselves wrapped up in! I definitely recommend this series to anyone who loves romance and murder mysteries. Of course, like all series I advise to start with book 1 so you can follow a continual story, but you really don’t need to here.

Review by @vegasdaisie

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *