Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Series Book 2) by T. Birmingham – Review by Robin Rankin

Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Book 2)Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham is the second book in the Fallen Eagles MC series. This book was so much more than I was expecting.

Winter and Davis are amazing together and were even before they were together. They seemed like two pieces of a whole and they worked for me.

Winter reminded me a bit of my younger daughter. She is sarcastic and hard to connect with emotional when she is feeling out of control. I think we all do it to some extent but Winter makes it an art.

Davis is truly a hero. After serving our Country and sacrificing so much during that time and getting hurt both physically and mentally. He didn’t allow any bitterness and anger change him for the worse.

I’m surprised how much I enjoyed this book and enjoying this series. It’s definitely not the typical MC series or least not like the ones I’ve read in the past and I like it.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *