Surviving Grace: Book Five (Surviving Series) by Virginia Wine – Review by Jenni Bishop

Surviving Grace: Book Five ( Surviving Series)Surviving Grace: Book Five by Virginia Wine
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Surviving Grace: Book Five (Surviving Series) by Virginia Wine is another exciting book in
this great series that I love and sadly the last. But we get to catch up with all the wonderful
characters from the other four books in the series and you must read the others before
reading this one. Especially book four as this is where we first get introduced to Grace. This
story is well written and the characters are well developed and multi layered. It is an
emotional read full of danger and intrigue, mystery and action, pain and suffering and most
of all hot, sexy, alpha men who offer protection, love and friendship.
Grace has been tortured and traumatised, and mentally abused. The pain of her past as
destroyed who she is, her soul, her being but she now has people around her who are not
only her friends but also will stop at nothing to protect her. She is learning that she is
someone worth loving. She is someone worth knowing. She is someone who is just worth it.
Now she has to learn to trust, to live again, to find herself, she must learn how to survive but
betrayal runs deep.
I am sorry to see the end of this series but also looking forward to what Virginia gives us

Review by @jennadb

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *