Surviving Grace: Book Five (Surviving Series) By Virginia Wine – Review by Laura Furuta

Surviving Grace: Book Five ( Surviving Series)Surviving Grace: Book Five by Virginia Wine
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Surviving Grace: Book Five (Surviving Series)
By: Virginia Wine
5 out of 5 stars

The story Surviving Grace: Book Five (Surviving Series) by Virginia Wine is a romantic suspense book. It is a story that drew me in from the very beginning. I have truly enjoyed reading the first four books in the series and this the fifth one was just as wonderful. This is a story that is emotional. There are heartbreaking and heartwarming moments. My emotions went up and down the entire time I was reading it. I enjoyed reading about Grace. She is a beautiful and strong woman. While the darkness of her past has her feeling broken at times, she has an inner strength that just won’t die. It is sad at times to read how she feels and how she sees herself. Grace is a character that I have grown to love since I first read about her. My heart went out to her and she is someone that I only wished happiness for. She is a character that you just want to embrace. Read this book to find out what the future has in store for her. There are times when I wondered what was going to happen next. The suspense had me turning pages. I also enjoyed reading about the characters that have been brought forward from the previous books. You get a feeling of family when they are together as they banter/interact with each other and Grace. There are romantic and steamy moments in this story. The story has a smooth flow to it and doesn’t let you go until you have read the last page. Don’t miss out on the latest amazing story sure to win over your heart. It is a book I highly recommend reading.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *