The Devil’s Shadow (Wild Beasts Series Book 4) by T. Birmingham – Review by Jana Teppih

The Devil's Shadow (Wild Beasts Series Book 4)The Devil’s Shadow by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Devil’s Shadow is the fourth book in T. Birmingham’s Wild Beasts’ series AND you absolutely need to read the stories in order as there are so many threads that come from the previous books that give us this complex story of dark and light! You will wander in the dark and get frustrated like hell if you do not do so (I know some people say it doesn’t matter but…well, I do not agree! I have read most of her books and oh my goodness, the imagination that the writer has … she still keeps blowing my mind with how she can go from paranormal to wounded warriors … in one breath …
The Devil’s Shadow is the story of Ginny and Kieran and their journey towards each other and their destiny of being fated mates … but that is only the main thread of the story, there are so many other threads that get their answers though well, the writer does leave us with more questions and impatiently waiting for the next instalment! You will cry and laugh and your heart breaks and there are moments that touch your heart and leave you with hope … I cannot wait what the writer will bring us next!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *