The Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee – Review by Angela Hayes

The Slip Series CollectionThe Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Slip Series Collection contains all three books in The Slip series- Dickslip (Rafe & Andy’s story- Book #1), Nipslip (Riley and Tate’s story- Book #2), and Beaver Blunder (Maddie & Owen’s story- Book #3). These books are all hilarious romantic comedies that revolved around wardrobe malfunctions- and the mayhem and hilarity that ensues.
These books are so refreshingly original, so much fun to read, incredibly funny, sexy, witty, and so incredibly HOT. I fell in love with the stories and the characters immediately, and easily became invested in them and the outcome of their stories. There was no way I was able to put the book/s down before I had read every single word.
As I have come to expect, Ms. McNamee proves time and again what a brilliant author she is by delivering captivating reads every single time (and in any genre!). I am always excited to get my hands on one of her books, because she always exceeds my expectations! I cannot recommend her, or her work, highly enough!!
I really can’t wait to see what she does next.

Thank-you, Ms. McNamee!


Reviewed by @angelahayes

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *