Knights Who Won My Heart (Knights Series Book 4) by Sonya Jesus – Review by Lisa Brydalski

Knights Who Won My Heart (Knights, #4)Knights Who Won My Heart by Sonya Jesus
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Knights Who Won My Heart is the fourth and final book in the Knights series by Sonya Jesus. Ms. Jesus definitely pulls out all the stops and ends this series with a bang. Just when you think you know what is going to happen Ms. Jesus throws out a curve ball and leaves the reader clinging to the edge of their seat.
Throughout the series we watch Amelia make tough choices and grow up along the way to become one of the strongest characters I personally have read in a while. Add in a manipulative serial killer who is the only person that knows his endgame as well as a group of “Soccer Gods” and you have the makings of a wild ride. The Knights series is one that catches your attention from the first book all the way to the last page of the last book. It is a different and refreshing read and I recommend it to any reader interested in something a little different.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *