The Devil’s Shadow (Wild Beasts Series Book 4) by T. Birmingham – Review by Sheri Schrader

The Devil's Shadow (Wild Beasts Series Book 4)The Devil’s Shadow by T. Birmingham
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The Devil’s Shadow by T. Birmingham is the fourth book in the Wild Beasts series. This can be read as a standalone but I recommend reading the earlier books first. There were characters from earlier books and storylines that were mentioned. I started on this book but really enjoyed this book and will be going back to catch the earlier stories. This book focuses on Kieran who goes with what life brings him. Ginny is broken and she is afraid that she will hurt and wreck Kieran.
I really enjoyed the book and the supernatural setting. This was well written and flowed well making this a fun, enjoyable read. The setting is detailed and the characters are interesting. The story was interesting and had lots of different aspects. I look forward to catching the earlier books and reading further into the series.

Review by @sherimichelle1

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *