The Devil’s Shadow (Wild Beasts Series Book 4) by T. Birmingham – Review by Sue Kemp

The Devil's Shadow (Wild Beasts Series Book 4)The Devil’s Shadow by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Devil’s Shadow (Wild Beasts Series book 4)
By T. Birmingham

The Devil’s Shadow is the fourth book in this series by T. Birmingham. You can read this book easily as a standalone, but like any other series its always best to start at the beginning so you don’t miss out on anything. This book has everything you could want from paranormal, mystery and yes even some romance. This book follows Ginny and Kieran, they get thrown some obstacles they need to overcome, and even find themselves having some adventures. I liked the characters of Ginny and Kieran as I am sure you will also. This is another book that may have you on an emotional roller coaster but then that makes for a good story. This book is so easy to read as the story to me just flows nicely and again I am sure you will find the same. This story just draws you in, so you feel that you are going on the journey with Ginny and Kieran. So, grab the book and enjoy.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *