The Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee – Review by Chantelle Smith

The Slip Series CollectionThe Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Gwyn McNamee is by far one of my all-time favourite authors. She has a brilliant writing style that flows effortlessly and she creates stories that are captivating and engaging and that is not different from the collection of books in the Slip Series. Made up of the books Dickslip, Nipslip & Beaver Blunder, Gwyn McNamee has created three easy quick romantic comedies that are funny, romantic, steamy & captivating and to top it off they have some wonderful characters. I like that each book connects through one of the characters that you read about in the previous book, it brings the stories to a whole and ultimately ties each character’s story together. All the characters are strong, relatable and ultimately make each story better!
Even with each story having an embarrassing moment there is something light-hearted about these reads.
These are great reads that shouldn’t be missed – you will be laughing out loud and feeling for these characters along their journey. Don’t miss these reads!

Reviewed By @tillytillzz

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *