The Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee – Review by Heather Bahm

The Slip Series CollectionThe Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The Slip Series Collection by Gwyn McNamee features Dick Slip, Nip Slip and Beaver Blunder. Each of these stories is a fun and entertaining read. Characters experiencing mishaps that throw their lives into the blender and they work to navigate some semblance of balance back into their lives. There is no limit to the amount of laughter each of these stories will generate for you as you read. In Dick Slip, Rafe – a television personality and Andy – CEO in the industry start off the collection. Attraction and steaming chemistry are present whenever these two cross paths within the story. However, can these two survive the media and the aftermath of the slip? In Nip Slip, the sides switch with Riley – a stunning model and Tate – a magazine owner are now in the limelight on how to remedy the situation that one little slip has unleashed. Finally, in Beaver Blunder, Madeline and Owen, both attorneys. Each of these story supports an outrageous cast of characters, crazy initial beginnings.

Reviewed by @hbahm

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *