Out of the Box Collection by Jennifer Theriot – Review by Kaitlynn Taylor

Out of the Box CollectionOut of the Box Collection by Jennifer Theriot
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Out of the Box Collection- Jennifer Theriot


Out of The Box Collection by Jennifer Theriot consists of the whole three book series, book 1 Awakening, book 2 Regifted and book 3 Everlasting. This wasn’t my first-time reading Jennifer’s work, but I can honestly say that this was my favourite of hers so far! I loved everything about this series, from the raw and real storyline, the relatable characters, the flow and I especially loved how this series followed an older woman and her journey to rediscovering herself.

Jennifer Theriot wrote with so much detail that it felt like I was really following along with this incredible group of characters. Though this storyline primarily followed Olivia, I really appreciated all of the supporting characters, it made this story feel really well rounded.

I highly enjoyed this collection and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for their next romance read!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *