Testament of Feats: Book of SorrowsBook Two by K.H. Jones – Review by Kerry Carr

Testament of Feats: Book of Sorrows (Book Two 2)Testament of Feats: Book of Sorrows by Kimm Jones
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is the second book in the Testament of Feats series.

This book follows the continuing journey of Scream and his search for the lost rangers. Along with his search evil is coming putting the giants in danger.
With Last Arrow training the young Ravens will they be trained enough to help the giants?
And all the while the Ruined God creeps closer.

Another great book that had me gripped from the first page.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *