Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set: (Books 1-2-3) Vigilante Justice Thriller Series by Mark Nolan – Review by Sara Oxton

Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set (Jake Wolfe #1-3)Jake Wolfe Series Bundle Box Set by Mark Nolan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Jake Wolfe series bundle box set by Mark Nolan filled with five-star reads. This box set includes book one to three in the series and each one just gets better than the last. When we get introduced to Jake Wolfe in the first novel, and what an introduction, as soon as he is on the page, he steals your attention. You will get spun into the story as you read, you will feel Cody rubbing against your leg to get your attention, you will be there with them helping them search for a killer. This is a gripping series and one that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Don’t let this one pass you by.

Review by @saraoxo

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *