Mountains Series Boxed Set:(Books 1-3) By Phoebe Alexander – Review by Meg Tyrrell

Mountains Series Boxed Set: (Books 1-3)Mountains Series Boxed Set: by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Mountains Series Box Set includes the first three books of the amazing love story of Sarah and James. It’s a “military romance” but with very different twists and turns like I’ve never quite encountered within the same story and author. Normally to get this kind of steamy romance, I need a few different authors to surprise me but Phoebe DELIVERS. I absolutely LOVE this author and the fact that with every single book she had me blushing and looking around to see if anyone noticed. This reason and multiple others is why I keep coming back to her! In my opinion you absolutely have to read all three of these books in order, and READ THEM. Such an amazing box set.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *