Heart of Malice (Alice Worth Book 1) by Lisa Edmonds – Review by Dawn Daughenbaugh

Heart of Malice (Alice Worth, #1)Heart of Malice by Lisa Edmonds
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Star
Heart of Malice (Alice Worth Book 1) by Lisa Edmonds
Heart of Malice is the first book in the Alice Worth series by Lisa Edmonds. I literally devoured this book in one sitting. I wasn’t sure what to expect going in but once I started reading I couldn’t stop. There’s a bit of everything from mystery, mage, shifters, magic and danger. Alice is a Private Investigator of Super Natural who finds herself working with Malcolm to find the object of power . Alice finds herself looking for someone with a dangerous secret and a unknown agenda. I was on the edge of my seat trying to figure out what was going to happen next. Will she find the Object of power? What does her future look like? How much danger is she in? Find out what happens next in this absolute must read. I can’t wait to read more from this Author.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *