Revenge Never Rests (Tallie Brown Suspense Book 2) by Laurie Lewis – Review by Callie Luna

Revenge Never RestsRevenge Never Rests by Laurie L.C. Lewis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Revenge Never Rests starts right where Secrets Never Die ends. Tallie Brown is trying to figure out herself (and her relationship with Jackson) with the revelation of her birth family from the last book. The story follows her in gaining a better understanding of herself while trying to find out the mystery of who is taking previous military personnel. Once her father is taken she is determined to find out who is behind it. All the clues are there for you to determine who is the mastermind. All questions are answered at the conclusion of this book and the ending is highly satisfying. I highly recommend reading this series!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *