Winds of Fear (Fearless Series Book 3) by Gledé Browne Kabongo – Review by Nicky Margaret

Winds of Fear (Fearless Series #3)Winds of Fear by Glede Browne Kabongo
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Winds of Fear (The fearless series) by Gledé Browne Kabongo is a 5 star read.
Abbie Rambally is happily married to husband Ty they have 3 children, when new neighbours move into the neighbourhood and introduce themselves to Abbie and her family they take an interest in Abbie’s oldest son Lucas, Abbie gets a feeling that there’s is something wrong and tries to investigate it, but when the family nanny shows up dead Abbie isn’t sure who she can trust anymore and things start to spiral out of control.
This is a new author for me, I was hooked from the first page and couldn’t put it down, I then realised this was the third book in the series about Abbie but I don’t feel like I missed anything by starting on this book but I will go back to read the first two as I really enjoyed this one.

View all my reviews

Found In The Lost (Special Forces: Operation Alpha) (The Leonidas Corporation Book 1) by Tarina Deaton – Review by Nicky Margaret

Found in the Lost (Special Forces: Operation Alpha / The Leonidas Corporation Book 1)Found in the Lost by Tarina Deaton
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Found In The Lost:
The Loenidas Corporation book 1 by Tarina Deaton is a 4 star read.
Kinley Dunn is a crypto Archaeologist and is heading to a dig with her mentor after she translated an ancient Mayan text, while stranded at the airport she meets Shane who offers her a ride.
Shane Ivers is an ex-Navy Seal he now works in private security, he is going on a relaxing break with some old team mates, when he meets Kinley and feels an instant connection to her, he’s hoping that by offering her a ride with them he can get to know her better.
An attempted car jacking stirs the protective instincts of Shane when he realises that Kinley may be the target, he wonders if he will he be able to keep her safe while encouraging a relationship between them?
This book is part of The Special Forces Operation Alpha in the Susan Stoker world and I would recommend this book.

View all my reviews