Enigma: The Complete Collection: Four book box set (Perception 6) by Shandi Boyes – Review by Shannon Fowler

Enigma: The Complete Collection: Four book box set (Perception 6)Enigma: The Complete Collection: Four book box set by Shandi Boyes
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The first book of this series had so much sex that I wasn’t sure if I could love these characters or enjoy the series. Of course if you know me I will give everything a chance, including things/people I’m not 100% sure of.

Book two was OMG a better story line than one had but with the same intensity as book one. I really felt like book one was just about Isaac and Isabelle’s uncontrollable sex life, but I can now see it was the building up for THIS BOOK!

Each book in this series just gets better and better. However, the title for book 3 is a little deceiving, the mysteries are not unmasked. Some things have been solved but then more questions have arisen in their place. So I guess that is one of the things making me want more and more of Isabelle and Isaac. Thanks Shandi Boyes!

Book four the Final Chapter, oh my! Ms Boyes has saved the best for last! I am so glad I continued this series!!! I absolutely love Isaac and Isabelle!

I am looking forward to what come next from Shandi Boyes.

Review by @shannonlovesbooks

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *