Agony & Ecstasy (The Marcy Series, #3) by Linda Burson – Review by Jenni Bishop

Agony & Ecstasy (The Marcy Series, #3)Agony & Ecstasy by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Agony And Ecstasy is the third book in the Marcy series by Linda Burson and continues on where the second book ended. This book is the culmination of everything coming to a head. Freedom is scary, revenge is ripe and sweet, devastation takes its toll and finally nightmares are finally revealed in full. Love is lost, happiness turns into heartbreak. Agony finds happiness and a broken heart may mend. This story has many many many highs and lows and lots of confusion, tears and sorrow, but there is also laughter and surprises.

It is a story of three peoples hopes and dreams and unimaginable love. It is also a story about dealing with a past that would destroy even the strongest of us and dealing with the complications of that past to try and find a way to the future.

Reviewed by @jennadb

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *